Topic stats

1. Posts: 29
  2. Views: 13266
  3. Discussion age: 2999 days ago
  4. Posted by: Tarun Jangra

Installation problems

• It is quite easy to install this plugin. It has no particular requirements or dependency. So just paste it and install it from admin panel. If you have any problem, you are welcome to discuss here. Thanks
    Tarun Jangra 2999 days ago
  • I've downloaded the plugin for my site and activated it, but i cant get it working? im getting a click on the link to set up izap-elgg-bridge API. but when i click it i get a 404 not found error?
    Ol Gregg 2596 days ago
  • Hi, I'm very new to Elgg. I put izap-htmlawed into mod directory, then in admin tab I deactivated the standard htmlawed plugin and activated your izap-htmlawed. Ithen get this error message. izap-htmlawed (guid: 52) cannot start and has been deactivated. Reason: Cannot include start.php for plugin izap-htmlawed (guid: 52) at /Applications/MAMP/htdocs/elgg/mod/izap-htmlawed. Elgg version : Release - 1.8.3, Version - 2011123101 I'm playing around with this on Mamp to learn and develop before I start an Elgg site. Any suggestions how to fix this problem? Thanks
    phil_1331044586 2470 days ago
  • When i click to activate izap-elgg-bridge, next page its blank and when i remove the plugin folder these message appear on plugins page: izap-elgg-bridge (guid: 144) cannot start and has been deactivated. Reason: Cannot include start.php for plugin izap-elgg-bridge (guid: 144) at D:/EasyPHP/www/elgg/mod/izap-elgg-bridge. Hope you can help me and sorry for my english Thanks
    Ignacio 2385 days ago